Runilla & Clive : Married & In Love | Wedding Photography

After some serious catch up I managed to get through Clive & Runilla’s Wedding from last Friday. In turn, lets celebrate with a post featuring: the married couple, of course!

I don’t even know where to begin when it comes to my experience and pleasure, while working with Clive & Runilla. Runilla, she’s gorgeous, kind and  ever so friendly! She’s a mother to 6 beautiful children, and what a gorgeous family Clive and her have. Clive, he loves the camera, I never once really had to ask him to do something he kind of just did all on his own. His humor was never far, always making everyone laugh. As a photographer its important for your clients to feel super comfortable with you & its also crucial for you to feel comfortable with them as well. They had all the confidence in the world in me and trusted my judgement, and I couldn’t have asked for more.

They had their wedding at the beautiful, Heintzman House in Thornill and it was a gorgeous venue! Bonnie, from Bonnie Cakes in Huntsville, was in charge of their INCREDIBLE cake. If you were looking for a cake designer I would totally recommend her; and she is crazy friendly on top of being a very talented baker. Canadiana Flowers, from Kingston, took care of her gorgeous bouquet & her killer center pieces.

If you hadn’t had a chance to see their Engagement Session from June, you can check that out on the Facebook Fan Page, HERE.

Enjoy taking a look at a Runilla & Clive’s wedding day.

{ Congratulations to you both! You are both such radiant & beautiful people. Thank YOU for asking me to be apart of your beautiful day! }

