Krista & Jim .. A Wintery Engagement Session | Engagement Session

I made my way out to Wasaga Beach over the weekend to photograph Krista and Jim’s engagement session! Although our wintery backdrop didn’t quite match their awesome actual Vegas engagement story, the walking paths out behind their beautiful Wasaga Beach home sure made for an awesome location to photograph them together! They both were full of smiles and their chemistry together in front of my camera was THE BEST!

You both were so much fun, and thank you so much for your warm hospitality – especially after the session when my toes needed warming up!

~ Lately, I have noticed I tend to use A LOT of exclamation marks in my writing. I promise I’m not screaming, I just love posting sessions with all my awesome clients!  I am so seriously lucky & blessed! ~

Sorry to keep the written portion so short & sweet! But less time needed for reading, can be more time for viewing!! Take a look at a collection of photos we got from their session! They photograph SO well together! I love it!!

Enjoy!!

