Miss Becca … A Summer Session | Portrait Session

Allow me to introduce Becca … The girl with the largest wardrobe of floral print I have EVER seen!! I loved it! I had such a great time photographing Becca’s session! We used a handful of new locations that were all mental notes that I had been storing to use one day, and her session called for the perfect opportunity to use them, along with a few that we conveniently found as well! Ya for spontaneity!

Below is a collection of her session. This girl has the BEST green eyes!! Leave her some love!

Are you interested in having your own Summer Session? Or perhaps you might know someone who would be? We’re currently offering a Summer Time Special for $100/individuals and $150/couples OR friends!! Information can be found HERE! }

