Baby Elena … 10 Days New | Newborn Session

Dear BIG BIG world,

Meet … Miss Elena. This afternoon I was so privileged to have been asked to photograph this sweet bundle of love. Not so long ago, I photographed Amanda and Lani’s Maternity Session, and just over a month later they were blessed with this beautiful baby girl.

I made sure to clear my schedule this afternoon, as I knew once 1PM hit I was on newborn time. She was sure to make us work for these photos, as there was lots of crying and diaper changes. At one point we were contemplating on packing it in, so we grabbed some lunch and soon as we started eating she was out like a light. It was just long enough for us to scramble for a few more props and a few more blanket changes.

Congratulations Amanda and Lani on such a BEAUTIFUL baby girl!!!

