Marriah + John | Wedding Photography

I would like you all to meet, Marriah & John. You may remember their engagement session from back in the winter (you can find that HERE). I recently made my way out to Belcroft Tree Farm for my first time, to photograph Marriah & John’s wedding day. For anyone that knows me on a personal level, they would know that I am particularly fond of country music. When I found out that their wedding day was themed entirely on country music and country in general, I became even MORE excited to photograph this wedding. Showing up to Belcroft for the first time had me floored from the second I drove up the drive way. This place was so fitting to both Marriah & John. All her details were beautiful and fit perfectly. The barns at Belcroft were the perfect setting for their big day. I think the photos of Marriah & John speak for themselves.

Here is a rather lengthy wedding post of their wedding day. I just couldn’t help myself! Enjoy!!

Marriah & John: I would like to thank you both – and your families, for being so warm and welcoming. It was such a blessing to be around all of you and be able to photograph you all. I felt right at home, and it such a blast to spend the day with all of you. I can’t possibly thank you all enough for your charming hospitality & company! So privileged to have met so many wonderful people!

(Next week Katie + Josh’s Owen Sound wedding will be featured on the blog so keep your eyes open for their big day!)

