Fall Special :: Family Sessions | Allison Milne Photography

Leaves are changing and by the looks of it Fall is here to stay, with the exceptions of a few hot days here and there! Fall is a beautiful time of year to take advantage of the weather and the colors and to have your annual family photos done! If it isn’t an annual thing for your family, why not make it one! To celebrate the first day of  October, I am offering a Family Portrait Session special from now through November. I know with my family, it has been way to long since we have had our family photos taken, so this year on our Thanksgiving Weekend in Killarney, I will be photographing us all! It seems to be something that everyone intends on having done, but never seems to getting around and doing! Stop postponing, gather everyone up and book your date today!

You can contact me through the website to book, or you can email me at (milneallison@hotmail.com)!

Happy October All!!

See below for details!

