Bianca | Portrait Session

I was shuffling through my hard drive and I stumbled upon a session that I have yet to post!

This is Bianca!

Bianca is a friend of mine and she came to me just over a month ago looking to have some head shots done. After chatting further, she told me that she was looking to have them done for her profile that she was putting together for a series of interviews that she was planning for, to apply to be a flight attendant for United Emirates Airlines (Yes, that’s Dubai! COOL RIGHT!). I was so excited for her when she told Chris & I yesterday that she got the job! She went through a handful of interviews spanning over a few days, and was competing with 100’s of other girls. She made it all the way through and will be taking off next month.

A strong professional headshot for job interviews or business profiles, is essential in developing a strong professional image in any field of work!

Bianca, I want to send my love to you and wish you the safest of travels, and send you all my love in this new exciting chapter that your diving into! You will do amazingly and I am so excited for you!

Check out the Bianca’s session! She absolutely owned it! She’s gorgeous!!

