Kelli + Reemal | Engagement Session

What are you supposed to write when a session leaves you with out words.

This is Kelli & Reemal. Reemal recently proposed to Kelli under neath the CN Tower in Toronto, and it just so happens to be the location of their very first date too!! At the beginning of our session this evening – Kelli tried telling me how she though she wasn’t photogenic. Kelli – your photos say otherwise!!!

I have known Kelli for a long time, as her and my older sister have been friends since they were in their early teens. I  was so excited & honoured when she contacted me asking me to photograph this new chapter for her and Reemal! I cant wait for their Indian Wedding in June 2012!

This is quite possibly one of my most favourite sessions that I have ever done to date.

{ Feel free to leave comments as I always love hearing feedback from you all!! }

 

